Genre: Indie Pop 
Year: 2018 
Format: Mp3 
Quality: 320 kbps 
Description: Studio Album!
01. Intro
02. You Say
03. I Feel Like I’m Drowning
04. Felt Like Playing Guitar And Not Singing
05. Hurt People (feat. Madison Love)
06. Not A Radio Song
07. Back Of My Mind
08. Same Old Song (S.O.S. Part 1)

Download Zip Suprafiles
Download Zip CloudyFiles